Contact

Contact us

Church: 289-809-1450

Peter (Pastor): 416-821-4356, peterb@lightonthehill.ca

Adam (Executive Director): 647-575-4426, adamf@lighonthehill.ca

Tammy (Administrator): 647-286-8025, tammyf@lightonthehill.ca

Simon (Honourary Pastor): simond@lightonthehill.ca

Christine (Missions): missions@lightonthehill.ca

Paula (Kidtopia): kidtopia@lightonthehill.ca

Anna (Rise ‘n Shine): risenshine@lightonthehill.ca

Office is open 9am-4pm Monday-Friday

12125 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada, L4E 3M4